Möbel Bauer KG

Unser Team

Unser Team

ist immer für Sie da!

Fordern Sie uns, damit wie Sie überzeugen können.

Clemens Bauer
Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 06582-99 29 0

Kerstin Bauer
Geschäftsführung
Verkauf Möbelhaus
k.bauer@moebelbauer.de

Oliver Bauer
Geschäftsführung
Verkauf Küchenstudio
o.bauer@moebelbauer.de
Tel: 06582 - 99 29 25

Markus Bauer
Geschäftsführung
Verkauf Möbelhaus
m.bauer@moebelbauer.de
Tel: 06582 - 99 29 18

Andrea Lentes
Verkauf Küchenstudio
a.lentes@moebelbauer.de
Tel: 06582 - 99 29 23

Karim Houichi
Sachbearbeitung/Kundendienst
k.houichi@moebelbauer.de
Tel: 06582 - 99 29 21

Alwine Trossen
Verkauf Küchenstudio
a.trossen@moebelbauer.de
Tel: 06582 - 99 29 14

Sabine Eggs
Auftragsbearbeitung Küchen
s.eggs@moebelbauer.de
Tel: 06582 - 99 29 27

Klaus Thome
Verkauf Küchenstudio
k.thome@moebelbauer.de
Tel: 06582 - 99 29 23

Brigitte Fehr
Buchhaltung
b.fehr@moebelbauer.de
Tel: 06582 - 99 29 10

Frank Hartmann
Verkauf Möbelhaus
f.hartmann@moebelbauer.de
Tel: 06582 - 99 29 13

Hannah Hoffmann
Auszubildene
h.hoffmann@moebelbauer.de
Tel: 06582 - 99 29 11

Robin Hein
Tel: 06582 - 99 29 27

Peter Wagner
Tel: 06582 - 99 29 27